Harmonix and MTV recently revealed that Rock Band 3 players will get to rock out to tracks from Marilyn Manson, Filter, Foreigner, Def Leppard, The B-52's and Tears For Fears.

The new tracks announced are listed below:

Marilyn Manson – "The Beautiful People"

Filter – "Hey Man, Nice Shot"

Foreigner – "Cold As Ice"

Def Leppard – "Foolin'"

The B-52s – "Rock Lobster"

Tears For Fears – "Everybody Wants To Rule The World"

(All tracks are original master recordings)

Rock Band 3 game video

Rock Band 3, game, wii, xbox, ps3, box, art

For more information, please visit: Rock Band 3 Song Track List for Wii Xbox and PS3

buy, Amazon, Rock Band 3, xbox, wii, ps3, game


Related Posts with Thumbnails