Here is the full song track listing (set list) for jazz musician and instrumentalist Brian Culbertson’s 12th album XII. The new album is now available to purchase from your favorite retail store…everywhere!

Here is the complete track list:

1.Feelin' It (feat. Chuck Brown)

2.Another Love (feat. Kenny Lattimore)

3.It's Time

Brian Culbertson,  XII, box, art, cd, cover 4.Out on the Floor (feat. Brian McKnight)

5.Waiting for You

6.Stay Wit It

7.Skies Wide Open (feat. Avant)


9.Don't U Know Me By Now (feat. Faith Evans)

10.That's Life (feat. Earl Klugh)

11.I Wanna Love You (feat. Ray Parker Jr.)

12.I Don't Know

Audio - Brian Culbertson "Skies Wide Open (feat. Avant)"

Audio - Brian Culbertson "I Don't Know"

buy, Amazon, Brian Culbertson, XII, new, album, cd, box, art


Related Posts with Thumbnails