Here is the full song track listing (set list) for rapper Fat Joe’s tenth solo studio album The Darkside Vol. 1, set for release on July 27, 2010 via Terror Squad, E1. The single "(Ha Ha) Slow Down" from the The Darkside features rapper Young Jeezy, which peaked at number 58 on Billboard's Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs and number 23 on their Rap Songs chart. The single "If It Ain't About Money" from the The Darkside features Trey Songz, which debuted at number 78 on Billboard's Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs and has since edged up to 68.

Complete Tracklisting

1. "Intro" 2:24

2. "Valley of Death" 3:39

3. "I Am Crack" 3:43

Fat Joe, The Darkside Vol. 1, new, album, cd, cover, track, songs, list 4. "Kilo" (featuring Clipse & Cam'ron) 4:01

5. "Rappers are in Danger" 3:16

6. "(Ha Ha) Slow Down" (featuring Young Jeezy) 3:25

7. "If It Ain't About Money" (featuring Trey Songz) 3:53

8. "No Problems" (featuring Rico Love) 2:57

9. "How Did We Get Here" (featuring R. Kelly) 4:20

10. "Money Over Bitches" (featuring Too $hort & TA) 3:59

11. "Heavenly Father" (featuring Lil Wayne) 4:05

12. "I'm Gone" 6:21

13. "At Last Supremacy" (featuring Busta Rhymes) 3:54

Audio Fat Joe - "No Problems"

Track list review - Fat Joe "The Darkside Vol. 1"

buy, Amazon, Fat Joe,  The Darkside Vol 1, new, album, cd, audio


Related Posts with Thumbnails