Nasdaq: ATVI recently announced two exclusive re-records and a host of new shredable tracks for Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock. Singers, songwriters and rock legends Alice Cooper and The Runaways went back into the studio to re-record "No More Mr. Nice Guy" and "Cherry Bomb," respectively, for fans to rock out to when the game releases this September.

In addition to the exclusive re-recorded classics, Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock continues to get back to its rockin' heritage with yet another 20 tracks picked specifically for their killer riffs and intense solos. These tracks will join the previously announced songs for Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock – the largest on-disc set list ever in a Guitar Hero game – and include:

1. Alice Cooper – "No More Mr. Nice Guy"

2. Alter Bridge – "Ties That Bind"

3. Atreyu – "Ravenous"

Guitar Hero 6, Warriors of Rock, box, art, wii, ps3, xbox 4. Bad Brains – "Re-Ignition (Live)"

5. Blue Oyster Cult – "Burning For You"

6. Bush – "Machinehead"

7. Deep Purple – "Burn"

8. Edgar Winter – "Free Ride"

9. Five Finger Death Punch – "Hard To See"

10. George Thorogood and The Destroyers – "Move It On Over (Live)"

11. Lynyrd Skynyrd – "Call Me The Breeze (Live)"

12. Pantera – "I'm Broken"

13. Poison – "Unskinny Bop"

14. The Ramones – "Theme From Spiderman"

15. Rise Against – "Savior"

16. The Runaways – "Cherry Bomb"

17. Steve Vai – "Speeding"

18. Strung Out – "Calling"

19. Styx – "Renegade"

20. Sum 41 – "Motivation"

21. Them Crooked Vultures – "Scumbag Blues"

22. The White Stripes – "Seven Nation Army"

Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock Presents the Setlist: Act 2

buy, Amazon, Guitar Hero 6, Warriors of Rock, wii, xbox, game


Related Posts with Thumbnails