We the Best Forever is an upcoming 5th studio album by DJ Khaled, set for release on June 28, 2011 via RC Records. DJ Khaled was announced the first single would feature Lil Wayne and the first official single is "Welcome to My Hood". It was released in January 2011, which features Rick Ross, Plies, Lil Wayne and T-Pain. It peaked at number 82 on The Billboard Hot 100. The remix was released in March 2011 and DJ Khaled released the remix featuring Ludacris, T-Pain, Busta Rhymes, Mavado, Twista, Birdman, Ace Hood, Fat Joe, Jadakiss, Bun B, Game and Waka Flocka Flame.

Confirmed Track Listing (We the Best Forever Songs):

"Welcome to My Hood"(featuring Rick Ross, Plies, Lil Wayne & T-Pain; produced by
The Renegades, DJ Khaled & The Nasty Beatmakers)

"Sleep When I'm Gone"(featuring Cee-Lo Green)

"Olympic Torch Music"(featuring Chris Brown & Keyshia Cole)

DJ Khaled "Welcome to My Hood"

Stay tuned for more information


Related Posts with Thumbnails