Here is the complete track listing (songs) for Tyler the Creator’s upcoming second studio album “GOBLIN”, set for release on May 10, 2011 via XL Recordings.

Complete track listing:

1. "Goblin"

2. "Yonkers"

3. "Radical"

4. "She" (featuring Frank Ocean)

5. "Transylvania"

Goblin, Tyler the Creator, new, album, cover 6. "Nightmare"

7. "Tron Cat"

8. "Her"

9. "Sandwitches" (featuring Hodgy Beats)

10. "Fish / Boppin' Bitch"

11. "Analog" (featuring Hodgy Beats)

12. "Bitch Suck Dick" (featuring Jasper Dolphin & Taco)

13. "Window" (featuring Domo Genesis, Frank Ocean, Hodgy Beats & Mike G)

14. "AU79"

15. "Golden"

16. "Burger" (featuring Hodgy Beats)

17. "Untitled 63"

18. "Steak Sauce"

Live Tyler the Creator "Yonkers"

Live Tyler the Creator "Yonkers / Fish"

buy, Amazon, Goblin, Tyler the Creator, cd, audio, new, album


Related Posts with Thumbnails