The Unseen Empire is the upcoming 5th studio album by Scar Symmetry. The new album is due to be released in the EU on April 15, 2011 and in the USA on April 26, 2011 via Nuclear Blast Records.

Here is the complete track listing:

1. "The Anomaly"

2. "Illuminoid Dream Sequence"

3. "Extinction Mantra"

4. "Seers of the Eschaton"

The Unseen Empire, Scar Symmetry, cd, audio, tracks, songs 5. "Domination Agenda"

6. "Astronomicon"

7. "Rise of the Reptilian Regime"

8. "The Draconian Arrival"

9. "Alpha and Omega"

Scar Symmetry - Illuminoid Dream Sequence

buy, Amazon, The Unseen Empire, Scar Symmetry, new, cd, audio, tracks


Related Posts with Thumbnails