Here is the complete track listing (songs) for Saliva’s upcoming seventh studio albumUNDER YOUR SKIN”, set for release on March 22, 2011 via Island Records. The first single from the album titled "Nothing", impacted radio on January 25, 2011 and was released for digital download on February 01, 2011.

Complete track listing:

1. "Badass"

2. "Get Out Alive"

3. "Better Days"

4. "Nothing"

5. "Hate Me"

Saliva, Under Your Skin, cd, audio, new, album 6. "Never Let You Go"

7. "Prove Me Wrong"

8. "Burn It Up"

9. "The Key"

10. "Toxic Suicide"

11. "Turn The Lights On"

Saliva "Badass"

buy, Amazon, Saliva, Under Your, skin, cd, audio, new, album


Related Posts with Thumbnails