Here are the Deluxe Edition and iTunes Bonus tracks for the Hollywood Undead’s upcoming album American Tragedy, set for release on April 5, 2011 via and M/Octone and Polydor Records. All tracks are written and performed by Hollywood Undead.

Deluxe Edition tracks:

"Mother Murder"

"Lump Ya Head"

"Le Deux"


iTunes bonus track

"Street Dreams"

Japanese Edition bonus tracks:

"Undead" (Live):

American Tragedy, Hollywood Undead,Deluxe, edition, cover Standard Edition tracks:

1. "Been to Hell"

2. "Apologize"

3. "Comin' in Hot"

4. "My Town"

5. "I Don't Wanna Die"

6. "Hear Me Now"

7. "Gangsta Sexy"

8. "Glory"

9. "Lights Out"

10. "Coming Back Down"

11. "Bullet"

12. "Levitate"

13. "Pour Me"

14. "Tendencies"

Hollywood Undead "Been to Hell"

buy, Amazon, American Tragedy, Hollywood Undead, Deluxe, edition


Related Posts with Thumbnails