Complete tracklisting for the Stevie Nicks’ upcoming seventh studio album “IN YOUR DREAMS”, set for release on May 3, 2011 via Reprise Records. In Your Dreams will be her first studio album since 2001's Trouble in Shangri-La. The first single, "Secret Love", was released on February 8, 2011.

Complete track list (songs):

1. "Annabel Lee"

2. "Cheaper Than Free"

3. "Everybody Loves You"

4. "For What It's Worth"

5. "The Ghosts Are Gone"

6. "In Your Dreams"

7. "Italian Summer"

8. "Moonlight - A Vampire's Dream"

9. "Secret Love"

10. "The Soldier's Angel"

Stevie Nicks - "Annabel Lee"

buy, Amazon, Stevie Nicks, In Your Dreams, Songs, tracklist, new, album, cd, audio


Related Posts with Thumbnails