The complete CD tracks (songs) for Lenka’s upcoming sophomore albumTWO”, set for release in the USA on April 19, 2011 via Epic Records. "Roll with the Punches" is the first promo song released from the album, which was released in November 2010. "Everything at Once" is the second promo song off of Two. It has been released digitally."Heart Skips a Beat" is announced to be the first official song from the album.

Complete track listing:


2."Heart Skips a Beat"

3."Roll with the Punches"

4."Sad Song"

Lenka, Two, cd, audio, new, album 5."Everything at Once"

6."Blinded by Love"

7."Here to Stay"

8."You Will Be Mine"

9."Shock Me into Love"

10."Everything's Okay"

11."End of the World"

Live Lenka – "Heart Skips a Beat"

Live Lenka "Roll with the Punches"

buy, Amazon, Lenka, Two, cd, audio, new, album


Related Posts with Thumbnails