Here is the complete track listing for Alison Krauss’ upcoming fourteenth albumPaper Airplane”, set for release on April 12, 2011 via Rounder Records.

Complete track list:

1. "Paper Airplane"

2. "Dustbowl Children"

3. "Lie Awake"

4. "Lay My Burden Down"

5. "My Love Follows You Where You Go"

Alison Krauss, Paper Airplane, new, album, cd, audio 6. "Dimming of the Day"

7. "On the Outside Looking In"

8. "Miles to Go"

9. "Sinking Stone"

10. "Bonita and Bill Butler"

11. "Opening Farewell"

Live Alison Krauss "Lay My Burden Down"

buy, Amazon, Alison Krauss, Paper Airplane, cd, new, album


Related Posts with Thumbnails