Monica released her new album “Still Standing” on March 23, 2010. It is her third album released on J Records following the renewal of her contract with the label in October 2007. Prior to its release, Monica debuted her reality series Monica: Still Standing on the BET network on October 27, 2009. The album's lead single, "Everything to Me", was produced by Missy Elliott and released on January 26, 2010.

Here is the Monica’s “Still StandingSong List

1. "Still Standing" (featuring Ludacris) 4:18
2. "One In a Lifetime" 4:31
3. "Stay or Go" 3:40

Monica, Still Standing, cd, cover, image

4. "Everything to Me" 3:17
5. "If You Were My Man" 3:26
6. "Mirror" 4:17
7. "Here I Am" 3:43
8. "Superman" 4:32
9. "Love All Over Me" 3:50
10. "Believing In Me" 4:00

Monica’s “Still Standing” Song Preview:

buy, Amazon, Monica, Still Standing, cd, music, album, cover


Related Posts with Thumbnails