Music composed by John Murphy, Henry Jackman, Marius de Vries and Ilan Eshkeri

The film's soundtrack will be released as a single in the UK on April 12, 2010. It will be performed by pop singer Mika, and produced by RedOne, who is primarily known for his work with Lady Gaga and Akon, as well as other established artists. The single will be released under the same name of the film. It has been confirmed that the soundtrack will be considered as Mika's 10th official UK single.

For information about the movie, please visit: Movie: Kick Ass (2010)

The full list of “Kick-Ass" Soundtrack is as follows:

Kick-Ass, Movie, Soundtrack, cd, cover01 The Prodigy - Stand Up
02 Mika vs RedOne - Kick Ass
03 Primal Scream- Can’t Go Back
04 The Little Ones- There’s A Pot Brewin’
05 The Prodigy - Omen
06 The Pretty Reckless- Make Me Wanna Die
07 The Dickies - Banana Splits
08 Ellie Goulding- Starry Eyed
09 Sparks - This Town Ain’t Big Enough For Both Of Us
10 New York Dolls - We’re All In Love
11 Zongamin - Bongo Song
12 Ennio Morricone - Per Qualche Dollaro In Piu (For A Few Dollars More)
13 The Hit Girls - Bad Reputation
14 Elvis Presley - An American Trilogy

Mika Kick-Ass Soundtrack

buy, Amazon, Kick-Ass, Movie, Soundtrack, music, cd


Related Posts with Thumbnails