Final Fantasy XI: Ultimate Collection is a multiplayer online RPG video game developed and published by Square Enix for the PC (Microsoft Windows) and Xbox 360. Final Fantasy XI: Ultimate Collection was released on November 11, 2009. This is the ultimate collection of Final Fantasy XI, compiling the complete FFXI experience into one package. Included are the original Final Fantasy XI and its four expansion packs (Rise of the Zilart, Chains of Promathia, Treasures of Aht Urghan, & Wings of the Goddess) as well as three add-on scenarios (A Crystalline Prophecy: Ode of Life Bestowing, A Moogle Kupo d'Etat: Evil in Small Doses, & A Shantotto Ascension: The Legend Torn, Her Empire Born.)

Final Fantasy XI Ultimate Collection Trailer:

Final Fantasy XI, Ultimate Collection, video, gameVana’diel a land of magic, swords and technology -- welcomes new adventurers, along with seasoned Final Fantasy veterans, with open arms. This land cries out for fearless warriors like you to restore the peace that the citizens dream of. Heed the call and join hundreds of thousands of players from around the world to become the hero that Vana'diel needs.

Game features:

Unravel the secrets of this exciting new chapter and discover its ties to the exciting world of Vana’diel.

Engage in combat with powerful new monsters and foes – witness the spoils and rewards that come from defeating these ferocious enemies.

Join a community of more than 500,000 active subscribers and 1.7 million player characters from around the world and on several platforms.

Unlock amazing new jobs

System Requirements For Final Fantasy XI Ultimate Collection

buy, Amazon, final fantasy XI, ultimate Collection, pc


Related Posts with Thumbnails