Tha Dogg Pound’s eighth studio album “100 Wayz” is set for release on August 3, 2010 on Doggystyle Records / DPG Records / Priority Records. Daz will be producing most of the songs, and additional producers will include the likes of Swizz Beatz, Denaun Porter, Soopafly, and Pete Rock. Producer Hi-Tek is also confirmed to have contributed to the album.

100 Wayz complete tracklisting:

1. "D.P.G. 2010" (featuring RBX)

2. "All You"

3. "Dogg Pound Gangstaz"

Tha Dogg Pound, 100 Wayz, cd, cover, box, art, new, album, song, track4. "Another Clip" (featuring Soopafly & RBX)

5. "Sky's tha Limit"

6. "Gotta Let You Know" (featuring Nicole Wray & A-Dubb)

7. "Good Pu$$y"

8. "Cheat'n Ass Lover" (featuring Nate Dogg & Dru Down)

9. "I Fear's No One"

10. "I Don't Care" (featuring The Lady of Rage)

11. "Do U Drank"

12. "Fly Ass Fucc" (featuring Snoop Dogg & The Lady of Rage)

13. "Crazy N tha Club"

14. "Spread the Luv" (featuring Butch Cassidy, Celly Cel & Latoya Williams)

15. "Otha'side of Town" (featuring Soopafly & Tokedasmoke)

16. "100 Wayz"

Music Video Tha Dogg Pound - "Do U Drank"

For more information, please visit the official site:


Related Posts with Thumbnails