The Sly Collection is a platformer video game for Sony PlayStation 3 (PS3), set for release on November 09, 2010. The game is developed by Sanzaru Games / Sucker Punch and published by Sony Computer Entertainment.

This triple-pack features three PlayStation 2 action-packed classic hits (Sly Cooper and the Thievius Racconus, Sly 2: Band of Thieves and Sly 3: Honor Among Thieves) fully remastered in high definition and delivered on a single Blu-Ray Disc. In addition to crisp picture quality and stunning visual graphics, The Sly Collection contains extra features and content, such as Sly 3: Honor Among Thieves in 3-D and all-new PlayStation Move mini-games that showcase the latest technology for a fun and immersive experience on the PS3 system.

The Sly Collection sees the mischievous raccoon and his gang of eccentric friends pull off daring heists in these entertaining platformer adventure. Packed full with mini-games and thrilling missions from across the globe, The Sly Collection masterfully blends stealth, thievery, combat, strategy and exploration into one huge game.

The Sly Collection game video

The Sly Collection, game, ps3, box, art, image, screen The Sly Collection game features:

Three PlayStation 2 classic hits on one Blu-Ray Disc

Remastered in high definition for superb visual graphics and crisp picture quality

PlayStation Move enhanced mini-games

3D enhanced for a thrilling gameplay experience

Trophy support for all three games

buy, Amazon, The Sly Collection, Sony, PS3, game


Related Posts with Thumbnails