Complete soundtrack (track listing) to upcoming movie “The Kids Are All Right” will be available in stores on August 3, 2010 and digital download on July 6, 2010. The film is set for release on July 07, 2010. Which is directed by Lisa Cholodenko and written by Lisa Cholodenko and Stuart Blumberg, and stars Mia Wasikowska as Joni, Julianne Moore as Jules and Mark Ruffalo as Paul. For more information about the movie, please visit: The Kids Are All Right (2010) Movie Poster, Synopsis and Trailer

Complete track listing

01. The Youth - MGMT

02. Black Country Rock - David Bowie

03. Sundown Syndrome - Tame Impala

04. When I Grow Up - Fever Ray

05. Out In The Woods - Leon Russell

06. Milk Man - Deerhoof

The Kids Are All Right, cd, box, art, soundtrack, movie 07. The New World - X

08. Same High - Uh Huh Her

09. Win - David Bowie

10. Slippin' - Quadron

11. All I Want - Joni Mitchell

12. Knife - CSS

13. Blues Alley - Geology ft. Yukimi Nagano

14. Galatea's Guitar - Gabor Szabo

15. Good Lovin' - Betty Wright

16. Blue Cash - Deerhoof

17. Fortune - Little Dragon

buy, Amazon, The Kids Are All Right, cd, soundtrack, movie


Related Posts with Thumbnails