In This Moment’s third album “A Star Crossed Wasteland” is set for release in the U.S on July 13, 2010 by Century Media. The album's lead single, The Gun Show was released to iTunes and premiered on their Myspace on June 1, 2010, and their Facebook a few days later. In the summer of 2010, the band will be playing Mayhem Festival 2010 alongside bands, Korn, Rob Zombie, Five Finger Death Punch, Hatebreed, Shadows Fall and many more…

Complete track listing:

Standard Edition:

1. "The Gun Show" 4:47

2. "Just Drive" 3:27

3. "The Promise" 4:28

A Star Crossed Wasteland, cd, new, album, audio, box, art 4. "Standing Alone" 3:51

5. "A Star-Crossed Wasteland" 4:31

6. "Blazin'" 4:21

7. "The Road" 4:04

8. "Iron Army" 3:27

9. "The Last Cowboy" 3:54

10. "World In Flames" 5:21

Bonus Tracks (Itunes)


Deluxe Edition:

Bonus Tracks

11. "Remember"

12. "A Star-Crossed Wasteland (Unplugged)"

Music Video “Gun Show” - In This Moment

For more information, please visit:


Related Posts with Thumbnails