Stone Temple Pilots (STP) is an upcoming sixth studio album by rock band Stone Temple Pilots, The new album is set to be released in the U.S. on May 25.

Band personnel: Scott Weiland – lead vocals, Robert DeLeo – bass, producer, Dean DeLeo – guitars, producer and Eric Kretz – drums.

Here is the song track list

1. "Between the Lines" - was written by Robert with the solo contributed by Dean

2. "Take a Load Off" - was composed by Dean

3. "Huckleberry Crumble" - was written by Robert

Video Stone Temple Pilots (STP) "Between the Lines"

Stone Temple Pilots, STP, CD, new, album, cover 4. "Hickory Dichotomy" - was written by Dean

5. "Dare If You Dare" - was composed by Dean on a piano

6. "Cinnamon" - was written by Robert

7. "Hazy Daze" - was written by Robert and Dean

8. "Bagman" - was written by Dean

9. "Peacoat" - was composed by Dean

10. "Fast As I Can" - was composed by Dean

11. "First Kiss on Mars" - composed by Robert

12. "Maver" - was written by Robert

buy, Amazon, puzzle chronicles, pc, game


Related Posts with Thumbnails