Aphrodite is an upcoming eleventh studio album by Kylie Minogue, the new album is set to be released on June 28, 2010. The first single from Aphrodite was premiered in the United Kingdom on BBC Radio 1 on 14 May 2010. Kylie confirmed on her official Twitter account that the video for the single will be directed by Joseph Kahn in Los Angeles.

Aphrodite, Kylie Minogue, cd, album, cover Here is the complete song track list

1. All the Lovers

2. Get Outta My Way

3. Put Your Hands Up (If You Feel Love)

4. Closer

5. Everything Is Beautiful

6. Aphrodite

7. Illusion

8. Better than Today

9. Too Much

10. Cupid Boy

11. Looking for an Angel

12. Can't Beat the Feeling

Live Kylie Minogue All the Lovers

Kylie Minogue’s "All the Lovers" preview

buy, Amazon, Aphrodite, Kylie Minogue, cd album


Related Posts with Thumbnails