Miley Cyrus’s new album ‘Can’t Be Tamed’ is scheduled to release on June 22, 2010. The album’s first song will premiere Friday (April 30 at 12 noon EST) on MySpace, and the track goes to radio on May 03, 2010. . “7 Things” collaborators Tim James and Antonina Armato produced and co-wrote the single with the pop star; Robert Hales (Demi Lovato, Jonas Brothers, Justin Timberlake) directed the clip for it.

Here is the confirmed tracklist:

1. "Liberty Walk"

2. "Who Owns My Heart"

3. "Can't Be Tamed"

4. "Every Rose Has It's Thorn"

5. "Two More Lonely People"

6. "Forgiveness and Love"

7. "Permanent December"

8. "Stay"

9. "Scars"

10. "Take Me Along"

11. "Robot"

12. "My Heart Beats For Love"

Video Miley Cyrus "Can't Be Tamed"

Miley Cyrus "Liberty Walk"

Miley Cyrus "Forgiveness and Love"

Miley Cyrus "Can't Be Tamed" - Official Premiere on MySpace Music!

buy, Amazon, Miley Cyrus, Can't Be Tamed, music, cd, dvd


  1. Darling Says,

    Thank For telling me all the soundtracks in CAN'T BE TAMED album.
    Miley Cyrus songs are really very AWESOME.

  2. Darling Says,

    Amazing Songs .

  3. Darling Says,

    Amazing Songs of CAN'T BE TAMED Album really. Everyone should listen the songs. specially - My heart beats for love that song is fantastic. It looks like that she has sung that song about her & nick jonas.

  4. Unknown Says,

    Thank you for showing me these songs. Miley is my idol and i love these song. Thank you(:*
    Love Always, Kat(:*

  5. I love these songs! I can't wait to buy the cd! Thank you for telling me these songs!

Related Posts with Thumbnails