Here is the complete track list for Sara Evans upcoming sixth studio album STRONGER, set for release on March 8, 2011 via RCA Nashville Records. "A Little Bit Stronger" was released as the album's lead-off single in September 2010. It has since become a Top 20 on the U.S. Billboard Hot Country Songs chart. It has become her biggest hit since "As If" in late 2007.

Complete track list:

1. "Desperately"

2. "A Little Bit Stronger"

3. "My Heart Can't Tell You No"

Sara Evans, stronger, new, album, cd, audio, cover 4. "Anywhere"

5. "Alone"

6. "Ticket to Ride"

7. "Life Without Losing"

8. "What That Drink Cost Me"

9. "Wildfire"

10. "Born to Fly" (Bluegrass version)

11. "Cabana Boy" (iTunes bonus track)

Live - Sara Evans "Desperately"

Live - Sara Evans "A Little Bit Stronger"


Related Posts with Thumbnails