Here is the complete track listing for Def Leppard’s upcoming live album MIRRORBALL. The album is to contain, as well as live recordings, three new studio tracks and a DVD containing both concert and backstage footage. An official tracklisting of the album has yet to be released, but the band has confirmed the name of the three new studio tracks which will appear on the album. It will also include several live recordings classic of Def Leppard songs.


“It's All About Believin'”

“Kings of the World”

-Live Recordings-

“Pour Some Sugar On Me”

“Rock of Ages”




“Bringing on the Heartbreak”

Live Def Leppard - “Pour Some Sugar On Me”

Stay tuned in for more information


Related Posts with Thumbnails