Here is the full track list for Britney Spears’ upcoming new (seventh) studio albumFEMME FATALE”, set for release in the USA on Jive Records. The first single from the album titled "Hold It Against Me" was released recently, and the single debuted at number one in five countries, and on the U.S. Billboard Hot 100, where it became her fourth chart topper as well as made Spears the second artist in history to have a multiple singles debut at number one after Mariah Carey.

Album Release Dates:

Netherlands - March 25, 2011
Norway - March 25, 2011
Australia - March 25, 2011
United Kingdom - March 28, 2011
United States - March 29, 2011
Brazil - March 29, 2011

Complete tracklisting: (The standard edition of the album will contain twelve songs, while the deluxe edition will consist of sixteen tracks)

Femme Fatale,Britney Spears, CD, AUDIO, COVER, NEW, ALBUM 1. "Till The World Ends"

2. "Hold It Against Me"

3. "Inside Out"

4. "I Wanna Go"

5. "How I Roll"

6. "(Drop Dead) Beautiful" (feat. Sabi)

7. "Seal It with a Kiss"

8. "Big Fat Bass" (feat.

9. "Trouble For Me"

10. "Trip To Your Heart"

11. "Gasoline"

12. "Criminal"

Deluxe edition

13. "Up N' Down"

14. "He About To Lose Me" (Bonus Track)

15. "Selfish" (Bonus Track)

16. "Don't Keep Me Waiting" (Bonus Track)

New Britney Spears Song Leaks - (Drop Dead) Beautiful

Britney Spears - "Till the World Ends"

Dr. Luke posted a preview of a new track titled "Seal It With a Kiss" from Britney Spears' upcoming album "Femme Fatale", on Twitter.

Britney Spears- Seal It With A Kiss (SNIPPET) has leaked a snippet of another single “THE BIG FAT BASS" from Britney’s new album "Femme Fatale"

Britney Spears - "Hold It Against Me"

Music Video - Britney Spears - Inside Out Snippet

Music Video - Britney Spears - "I I I Wanna Go" Snippet

buy, Amazon, Femme Fatale, cd, audio,Britney Spears, new, album


Related Posts with Thumbnails