Here is the complete track listing for Children of Bodom’s upcoming seventh album “Relentless Reckless Forever”, set for release on March 8, 2011 via Spinefarm Records. The single "Was It Worth It?" was made available for streaming on January 13 via Facebook, and "Ugly" was broadcast for the first time on February 4th, 2011 on FullMetalJackie's radio show.

Complete track listing:

1. "Not My Funeral"

2. "Shovel Knockout"

3. "Roundtrip to Hell and Back"

4. "Pussyfoot Miss Suicide"

5. "Relentless Reckless Forever"

Children of Bodom, Relentless Reckless Forever, cd, new, album 6. "Ugly"

7. "Cry of the Nihilist"

8. "Was It Worth It?"

9. "Northpole Throwdown"

iTunes bonus tracks

10. "Party All the Time" (Eddie Murphy cover)

Children of Bodom - "Not My Funeral"

buy, Amazon, Relentless Reckless Forever, Children of Bodom, cd, audio, new, album


Related Posts with Thumbnails