Here is the complete songs, track listing for the Drive-By Truckers’ upcoming ninth studio album “GO-GO BOOTS”, set for release on February 15, 2011 via ATO Records. The album's first two single, "The Thanksgiving Filter" backed with "Used To Be A Cop," was released as a limited edition vinyl in November 2010.

Complete track listing:

1."I Do Believe" (Hood)

2."Go-Go Boots" (Hood)

3."Dancin’ Ricky" (Tucker)

4."Cartoon Gold" (Cooley)

5."Ray’s Automatic Weapon" (Hood)

Drive-By Truckers, Go-Go Boots, new, cd, audio, tracklist 6."Everybody Needs Love" (Hinton)

7."Assholes" (Hood)

8."The Weakest Man" (Cooley)

9."Used To Be A Cop" (Hood)

10."I Hear You Hummin'" (Tucker) (bonus track - vinyl only)

11."The Fireplace Poker" (Hood)

12."Where’s Eddie" (Hinton)

13."The Thanksgiving Filter" (Hood)

14."Pulaski" (Cooley)

15."Mercy Buckets" (Hood)

Live - Drive-By Truckers - Go-Go Boots

buy, Amazon, Drive-By Truckers Go-Go Boots, cd, audio, track list


Related Posts with Thumbnails