Here is the full tracklisting (songs) for Warren Haynes' upcoming fourth solo album "Man In Motion", set for release in May 2011 via Stax/Concord Music Group.

Complete track list:

1. "Man in Motion"

2. "River's Gonna Rise"

3. "Everybday Will Be Like a Holiday"

4. "Sick of My Shadow"

5. "Your Wildest Dreams"

6. "Real Lonely Night"

7. "Hattiesburg Hustle"

8. "A Friend to You"

9. "Take a Bullet"

10. "Save Me"

Live Warren Haynes - "Man in Motion"

Live Warren Haynes - "River's Gonna Rise"

Live Warren Haynes - "Sick of My Shadow"


Related Posts with Thumbnails