Here is the complete songs, track listing for the Adam Lambert’s upcoming first live album “GLAM NATION LIVE”, set for release on March 22, 2011 via 19 Entertainment/RCA Records. The concert was filmed at Clowes Hall in Indianapolis, Indiana during the North American leg of his Glam Nation Tour.

Complete track list:

1. "Voodoo"

2. "Down the Rabbit Hole"

3. "Ring of Fire"

4. "Fever"

Adam Lambert, Glam Nation, Live, new, album, screen 5. "Sleepwalker"

6. "Whataya Want From Me"

7. "Soaked"

8. "Aftermath"

9. "Sure Fire Winners"

10. "Strut"

11. "Music Again"

12. "If I Had You"

13. "20th Century Boy"

Live Adam Lambert - Voodoo/Down the Rabbit Hole/Ring of Fire - Wilkes-Barre

Live - Adam Lambert "Fever"

Adam Lambert, Glam Nation, Live, new, album, screen

1 Comment

  1. Ron Says,

    A drag queen's wet dream. Little of his prodigious vocal talent is in evidence - just a lot of creepy theatrics. Wheras he had to retain some degree of reserve on American Idol, he's now allowing his self-concept to enfold him and obscure his very real gifts.

    Also, it seems to me that, with the mic-ing technology now available, he doesn't need to tote that hand-mic around with him, really. It just gets in the way of his theatrics and personal "choreography", if you will, as long as he wants to interact with the dancers and pose.

Related Posts with Thumbnails