Here is the complete track list for The Adolescents upcoming fifth studio albumThe Fastest Kid Alive”, set for release in 2011 on Finger Records. It will be the follow-up to the band's first reunion album, 2005's O.C. Confidential. The official track listing for this album has not yet been confirmed, the following songs were leaked on YouTube in 2010:

"Tokyo Au Go Go"

"Peace Don't Cost a Thing"

"Jefferson Memorial Dance Revolution"

"Learning to Swim"


"Serf City"

The Adolescents "Tokyo Au Go Go"

The Adolescents "Peace Don't Cost a Thing"

The Adolescents "The Adolescents- Learning to Swim"

The Adolescents - "Inspiration"

Stay tuned for more information


Related Posts with Thumbnails