Here is the complete songs, track list for the Foo Fighters’ upcoming new album WASTING LIGHT, set for release on April 12, 2011 via Roswell/RCA Records. In January 2011 Foo Fighters released a 30 second "teaser" of the song "BRIDGE BURNING" from the upcoming album via their website. On February 1, they released a second 39 second "teaser" on their website. The second teaser was Miss the Misery. The fist single titled "Rope" is slated to be released on March 1, 2011.

Complete track list:

1. "Bridge Burning"

2. "Rope"

3. "Dear Rosemary"

4. "White Limo"

Foo Fighters, Wasting Light, cd, audio, cover, songs 5. "Arlandria"

6. "These Days"

7. "Back Forth"

8. "A Matter Of Time"

9. "Miss The Misery"

10. "I Should Have Known"

11. "Walk"

iTunes Bonus Tracks:

1. "Rope" (Deadmau5 Remix)

2. "Better Off"

3. "White Limo" (Music video)

4. "Live Performance" (Video)

Live Foo Fighters - Rope

Live Foo Fighters - Walk

Live Foo Fighters - Matter of Time

Video - Foo Fighters "White Limo"

buy, Amazon, Foo Fighters, Wasting Light, cd, audio, new, album, 2011


Related Posts with Thumbnails