Here is the complete track listing for the band Does It Offend You, Yeah?’s upcoming second studio album “Don't Say We Didn't Warn You”, set for release on March 22, 2011 via Cooking Vinyl records. "We Are The Dead" was given away as a free download from the band's official website on August 25, 2010, along with links to the song's "remix parts." The song "All the Same" was featured in the 2010 videogame, Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit.

Complete track list:

1."We Are The Dead"

2."John Hurt"

3."Pull Out My Insides"


5."The Monkeys Are Coming"

6."Wrong Time Wrong Planet"



9."The Knife"

10."Broken Arms"

Does It Offend You, Yeah? "We Are The Dead"

Does It Offend You, Yeah? "The Monkeys Are Coming"

buy, Amazon, Don't Say We Didn't Warn You, album, new, cd


Related Posts with Thumbnails