Here is the full Original Motion Picture Soundtrack to upcoming movie Sucker Punch, set for release on March 22, 2011. The film is written and directed by Zack Snyder, and stars Jon Hamm, Emily Browning, Vanessa Hudgens, Jamie Chung, Carla Gugino, Jena Malone, Abbie Cornish, Scott Glenn, Oscar Isaac, Danny Bristol, Vicky Lambert, Juliana Semenova, Annie Au, Malcolm Scott and Frederique De Raucourt. For more information, please visit: Sucker Punch (2011) Movie Trailer Poster and Synopsis

Complete track-listing:

1. "Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)" - Emily Browning

2. "Army Of Me (Sucker Punch Remix)" - Bj�rk featuring Skunk Anansie

3. "White Rabbit" - Emiliana Torrini

Full, Soundtrack, Sucker Punch, movie, cd, cover 4. "I Want It All"/"We Will Rock You" Mash-Up - Queen with Armageddon Aka Geddy

5. "Search And Destroy" - Skunk Anansie

6. "Tomorrow Never Knows" - Alison Mosshart and Carla Azar

7. "Where Is My Mind?" - Yoav featuring Emily Browning

8. "Asleep" - Emily Browning

9. "Love Is The Drug" - Carla Gugino and Oscar Isaac

buy, Amazon, Full, Soundtrack, Sucker Punch, movie, cd, album


Related Posts with Thumbnails