Here is the complete track list for the Steel Magnolia’s upcoming self titled debut studio album, set for release on January 11, 2011 via Big Machine. The album features each of Steel Magnolia's three singles: "Keep On Lovin' You", "Just By Being You (Halo and Wings)" and "Last Night Again". The first two singles both reached the Top 40 of the Billboard Hot Country Songs chart, while the third single was released in December 2010.

Complete tracklist:

1."Ooh La La" (Joshua Scott Jones, Meghan Linsey)

2."Keep On Lovin' You" (Chris Stapleton, Trent Willmon)

3."Just By Being You (Halo and Wings)" (Britton Cameron, Patricia Conroy)

4."Edge of Goodbye" (Jones, Linsey, Julie Moriva)

Steel Magnolia, cd, audio, box, art5."Bulletproof" (Lori McKenna, Chris Tompkins)

6."Not Tonight" (Shane Stevens, Hillary Lindsey)

7."Last Night Again" (Jones, Linsey, Lindsey)

8."Without You" (Jones, Linsey, Van Asa Preston)

9."Rainbow" (Jones, Linsey, Tommy Henriksen, Chioma Eze)

10."Eggs Over Easy" (Jones, Linsey, Steffon Hamulak)

11."Homespun Love" (Keith Urban, Vernon Rust)

12."Glass Houses" (Jones)

Live - Steel Magnolia "Ooh La La"

Live Steel Magnolia - "Keep On Lovin' You"

Live - Steel Magnolia "Just By Being You (Halo and Wings)"

buy, Amazon, Steel Magnolia, cd, audio, tracklist


Related Posts with Thumbnails