Here is the complete track listing for The Strokes’ upcoming fourth studio album “Angles”, set for release in the USA on March 22, 2011 via RCA Records. It will be their first album since the release of First Impressions of Earth in 2006, their longest gap to date between two consecutive studio albums. After touring in support of First Impressions of Earth, The Strokes went on an extended hiatus in 2007 and then regrouped two years later to begin writing new material for a fourth album.

Confirmed track listing:

1.     "Machu Picchu"           

2.     "Under Cover of Darkness"           

The Strokes, Angles, cd, audio, new, album, track,listing 3.     "Two Kinds of Happiness"           

4.     "You're So Right"     

5.     "Taken For a Fool"     

6.     "Games"           

7.     "Call Me Back"           

8.     "Gratisfaction"           

9.     "Metabolism"           

10.     "Life is Simple in the Moonlight" 

The Strokes - "Under Cover Of Darkness"

Live - The Strokes "Life Is Simple In The Moonlight"

buy, Amazon, The Strokes, Angles, cd, audio, new, album


Related Posts with Thumbnails