Here is the complete track list for the Beady Eye’s upcoming debut albumDifferent Gear, Still Speeding”, set for release on February 28, 2011 via Beady Eye Records produced by Steve Lillywhite. There is a special edition of the album, which includes a DVD with music videos for "Bring The Light", "Four Letter Word" and "Sons of the Stage", as well as a documentary entitled RAK Them Out. Japanese copies will include the music video for "The Roller"

Complete track list:

1. "Four Letter Word"

2. "Millionaire"

3. "The Roller"

4. "Beatles and Stones"

5. "Wind Up Dream"

Beady Eye, Different Gear, Still Speeding, new, album, cd, audio, box, art 6. "Bring the Light"

7. "For Anyone"

8. "Kill for a Dream"

9. "Standing on the Edge of the Noise"

10. "Wigwam"

11. "Three Ring Circus"

12. "The Beat Goes On"

13. "The Morning Son"

iTunes bonus tracks:

14. "Man of Misery"

15. "Sons of the Stage"

Japanese CD bonus tracks

14. "Sons of the Stage"

15. "World Outside My Room"

Music Video - Beady Eye "Four Letter Word"

Beady Eye "The Roller"

Beady Eye "Bring the Light"

Video Beady Eye "Sons of the Stage"

buy, Amazon, Beady Eye, Different Gear, Still Speeding, cd, audio, new, album


Related Posts with Thumbnails