Here is the full track list for the Trail of Dead’s upcoming seventh studio album Tao of the Dead”, set for release in the US on February 08, 2011 via Richter Scale Records and Superballmusic. The album will release on CD digipak format, including a limited edition 2 disc set with 30 minutes of bonus music and a PDF hyperlink to a graphic novel teaser.


Tao of the Dead Part I: Tao of the Dead

1. "Introduction: Let's Experiment"

2. "Pure Radio Cosplay"

3. "Summer of All Dead Souls"

Trail of Dead, Tao of the Dead, cd, cover, audio, box, art4. "Cover the Days Like a Tidal Wave"

5. "Fall of the Empire"

6. "The Wasteland"

7. "The Spiral Jetty"

8. "Weight of the Sun (or the Post-Modern Prometheus)"

9. "Pure Radio Cosplay (Reprise)"

10. "Ebb Away"

11. "The Fairlight Pendant"

Tao of the Dead Part II: Strange News From Another Planet

12. * "Know Your Honor"
* "Rule by Being Just"
* "The Ship Impossible"
* "Strange Epiphany"
* "Racing and Hunting"

Limited Edition Disc one

1. Tao Of The Dead Part One

2. Tao Of The Dead Part Two: Strange News From Another Planet

Limited Edition Disc two

1. Introduction: "Let's Experiment"

2. Pure Radio Cosplay

3. Summer Of All Dead Souls

4. Cover The Days Like A Tidal Wave

5. Fall Of The Empire

6. The Wasteland

7. Spiral Jetty

8. Weight Of The Sun (Or The Post-Modern Prometheus)

9. Pure Radio Cosplay (Reprise)

10. Ebb Away

11. The Fairlight Pendant

12. The Bubble Demon

Trail of Dead "Pure Radio Cosplay"

Trail of Dead "Summer of All Dead Souls"

buy, Amazon, Trail of Dead, Tao of the Dead, cd, audio, new, album


Related Posts with Thumbnails