Harmonix recently announced that songs from Cameo, Ne-Yo, Janet Jackson and Sean Paul will be available on sale for 33% off starting January 25, 2011 for download on Xbox LIVE for Dance Central. This downloadable content delivers fresh music and new choreography and routines on Easy, Medium and Hard difficulties in Break It Down, Perform It! and Dance Battle modes that will keep the dance floor rocking.

The following four songs will be available for 240 Microsoft Points each.

Available on Xbox 360 (March 15, 2011):

•Fatboy Slim – "Weapon of Choice"

•Gwen Stefani – "Hollaback Girl"

•Keri Hilson – "Turnin Me On"

•Paula Abdul – "Straight Up"

Already available on Xbox 360:

•Amerie – "Heard 'Em All"

•The Black Eyed Peas – "I Gotta Feeling"

•Blur – "Boys & Girls"

•Cameo – "Word Up!"

•Chic – "Le Freak"

•Janet Jackson – "Control"

•Lady Sovereign – "I Got You Dancing"

•Missy Elliott – "We Run This"

•Ne-Yo – "Because of You"

•Rick James – "Super Freak"

•Rihanna – "Disturbia"

•Sean Paul – "Temperature"

•Tag Team – "Whoomp! (There It Is)"



Related Posts with Thumbnails