Here is the complete track list for the upcoming Power Quest’s fifth studio album Blood Alliance”, set for release on February 01, 2011 via Napalm Records.

1. "Battle Stations"

2. "Rising Anew"

3. "Glorious"

4. "Sacrifice"

5. "Survive"

6. "Better Days"

7. "Crunching the Numbers"

8. "Only in My Dreams"

9. "Blood Alliance"

10. "City of Lies"

11. "Time to Burn" (Japanese bonus track)

buy, Amazon, Power Quest, Blood Alliancem, cd, new, album


Related Posts with Thumbnails