Here is the complete track list for the 40 Glocc’s upcoming second studio albumNew World Agenda”, set for release on March 22, 2011 via G-Unit/Infamous/Zoo Life/Fontana. "Damn" was the first and lead single off the album, featuring R&B singer Ray-J and released in May 2010. The official music video to the song was released in July 2010, and if features cameo appearances by Ray-J, Cashis, Zoo Life, and Sun. The official remix to the song is set to be featuring Yo Gotti and Twista.

"Welcome to California," was the second official single released off the album on July 6, 2010, and features Sevin on the chorus of the song. While the official remix to the song was set to feature, many more west coast artists, including MC Eiht, E-40, Snoop Dogg, Eminem, Too Short, BG Knocc Out, and Xzibit were the only ones who appeared on the remix. This remix was released July 13, 2010, and a music video is currently being shot for it

Confirmed track list:

1. "Damn" (feat. Ray-J)

2. "Welcome To California" (feat. Seven, Snoop Dogg, Xzibit, E-40 & Too Short)

3. "One Day At A Time"

4. "Heartbreaker" (feat. Mona Lisa)

5. "Type of Sh*t I'm On" (feat. Zoobabiez) [Produced by Havoc]

6. "You Know What It Is" (feat. KD Aubert)

Live - 40 Glocc "Damn" (feat. Ray-J)

40 Glocc - "Welcome To California"

40 Glocc "One Day At A Time"

Stay tuned for more information


Related Posts with Thumbnails