Here is the complete track list for Jennifer Hudson’s upcoming new album I Remember Me”. It is the follow up to her 2008 self-titled debut. The new album is set for release on March 22, 2011 via Arista Records. The album's first single "Where You At," written and produced by R. Kelly impacts radio on Monday, January 24t, 2011. The title, I Remember Me, is based on a poem written by Jennifer and composed into a song co-written by Ryan Tedder that will be featured on the album. Additional writers and producers on the album include multi-award winners Alicia Keys, Swizz Beatz, Rich Harrison, Ne-Yo and Stargate.

Confirmed tracklist:

I Remember Me

Where You At

Jennifer Hudson, I Remember Me, new, album, cover, cd, audio, tracklist

Stay tuned for more information


Related Posts with Thumbnails