Here is the complete track list for Ricky Martin’s upcoming ninth studio albumMusic + Soul + Sex (Musica + Alma + Sexo)”, set for release on February 1, 2011 via Columbia Records. As the first single best thing about my life are you a duet with Natalia Jiménez. An English version The best thing about me is you with Joss Stone. With music and lyrics by Martin, Claudia Brant, Desmond Child, Andreas Carlsson and Eric Bazilian. Under the production of Desmond Child, "Music + Soul + Sex" includes other important contributions. Among them, the Puerto Rican duo Wisin y Yandel, and Brazilian singer Claudia Leitte.

Complete track list

1. Mas

2. Frio

3. Lo Mejor De Mi Vida Eres Tu - Feat. Natalia Jimenez

4. Te Vas

5. Tu Y Yo

Ricky Martin, Music + Soul + Sex, cd, cover, audio 6. Cantame Tu Vida

7. Te Busco Y Te Alcazo

8. Sera Sera

9. No Te Miento

10. Basta Ya

11. The Best Thing About Me Is You - Feat. Joss Stone

12. Shine

13. Frio - con Wisin and Yandel

Live - Ricky Martin “The Best Thing About Me Is You”

Wisin y Yandel feat Ricky Martin - Frio

buy, Amazon, Ricky Martin, Music + Soul + Sex, cd, audio, new, album


Related Posts with Thumbnails