Here is a new featurette “Different Kind of Superhero” for the upcoming action film “The Green Hornet”, set for release on January 14, 2011 (USA). The screenplay is written by Evan Goldberg / Seth Rogen and directed by Michel Gondry, and starts: Cameron Diaz, Seth Rogen, Christoph Waltz, Edward Furlong, Tom Wilkinson, Edward James Olmos, Jay Chou, Chad Coleman, David Harbour, Analeigh Tipton, Robert Clotworthy, Eddie Rouse, Joe O'Connor and Carl Ciarfalio. For more information and trailer, please visit: The Green Hornet (2011) Movie Trailer and Synopsis

The Green Hornet "Featurette: Different Kind of Superhero"


Related Posts with Thumbnails