Here is the complete track list for the Cut Copy’s upcoming third studio album Zonoscope”, set for release on February 8, 2011 via Modular Records. The first single 'Take Me Over' was released November 23. In an interview with The Music Network, guitarist Tim Hoey described it as "certainly one of the more pop moments on the album." The song's video was directed by Kris Moyes.

Complete track list

1.Need You Now

2.Take Me Over

3.Where I'm Going

4.Pharaohs & Pyramids

Cut Copy, Zonoscope, cd, audio, new, album, screen 5.Blink and You'll Miss a Revolution

6.Strange Nostalgia for The Future

7.This is All We've Got


9.Hanging Onto Every Heartbeat

10.Corner of the Sky

11.Sun God

Live - Cut Copy "Take Me Over"

Live - Cut Copy "Where I'm Going"

buy, Amazon, Cut Copy, Zonoscope, cd, audio, new, album


Related Posts with Thumbnails