Here is the complete track list for the Akon’s upcoming fourth studio album Akonic”, set for release on February 21, 2011 via Universal, Konvict Muzik Records. It was rumored that "Nosy Neighbor" would be the album's lead single, however it has been confirmed that the album's lead single will be "Angel". "Angel" was released on September 27, 2010 in the United States, with a UK release expected in November. "Give It To 'Em" was released as the album's second single on November 16, 2010.

Complete track list

1. "Angel"

2. "Give It to 'Em" (featuring Rick Ross)

3. "Drop Down Low" (featuring Ludacris)

4. "Hold You"

5. "Be Me"

6. "Wake Up Call (One More Time)"

7. "No Labels"

8. "Unless We F#*?in" (featuring Clinton Sparks)

9. "Epik Blizzard" (featuring T-Pain)

Live Video – Akon “Angel” Remix

Akon “Give It To 'Em (feat. Rick Ross)”


Related Posts with Thumbnails