Martina McBride is normally regarded as being one of the top artists of any genre at present. Her upcoming eleventh studio album titled “ELEVEN” is scheduled for release on October 11, 2011 through Republic Nashville records. The standard edition of the CD contains eleven tracks while the deluxe edition contains four additional bonus tracks as well as three music videos.

She has been a veteran RCA recording singer since early 90s, and she is the 4-time successor of the popular CMA Female singer of the Year award. With Martina’s signature style, a lively voice range and high-pitched voice, she attaches directly to the heart of her listeners. She usually records up-tempo and romance music. However, there is a grown side to her, where she tackles public awareness matters in her country classic "Independence Day," about family matters, where "Concrete Angel" and "Broken Wing" tackle child and emotional violence, as well.

Martina McBride, ELEVEN, 2011, cd, New, album, box, art, image ELEVEN Standard Edition Track List:

1. "One Night"

2. "Always Be This Way"

3. "I'm Gonna Love You Through It"

4. "Marry Me"

5. "Broken Umbrella"

6. "You Can Get Your Lovin'

7. "Whatcha Gonna Do"

8. "Teenage Daughters"

9. "Summer of Love"

10. "When You Love a Sinner"

11. "Long Distance Lullaby"

ELEVEN Deluxe Edition Track List:

12. "You're In My House Now"

13. "Closing Time"

14. "Ask the Boy"

15. "I Give It to You"

Bonus Music Videos

1. "Teenage Daughters"

2. "Teenage Daughters" (In the Studio)

3. "I'm Gonna Love You Through It"

Live - Martina McBride "Teenage Daughters"

buy, Amazon, Martina McBride, ELEVEN,standard, cd, deluxe, new, album


Related Posts with Thumbnails