Complete track list for the upcoming Red’s third studio albumUntil We Have Faces”, set for release on February 1, 2011 via Essential / Sony Music Entertainment Records. Faceless is the first single from the album and released to radio on December 31, 2010. On December 20, RED posted a download to the radio edit of Faceless for a limited time.

Complete track list:

1. "Feed the Machine"

2. "Faceless"

3. "Lie to Me (Denial)"

4. "Let It Burn"

5. "Buried Beneath"

Red, Until We Have Faces, song, track, list, new, album 6. "Not Alone"

7. "Watch You Crawl"

8. "The Outside"

9. "Who We Are"

10. "Best Is Yet to Come"

11. "Hymn for the Missing"

Red - "Feed the Machine"

Red - "Faceless"

Red - "Lie to Me (Denial)"

buy, Amazon, Red, Until We Have Faces, cd, audio


Related Posts with Thumbnails