Hugo is an upcoming adventure film based on the bestselling book “The Invention of Hugo Cabret” by Brian Selznick. The complete score to Hugo was composed by well-known composer Howard Shore, who also composed score for The Twilight Saga: Eclipse. Soundtrack to Hugo is scheduled for release on November 22, 2011, one day ahead of the movie release date.

hugo, 2011, movie, soundtrack, ost, howard shore Complete soundtrack:

1. The Thief

2. The Chase

3. The Clocks

4. Snowfall

5. Hugo’s Father

6. Ashes

7. The Station Inspector

8. Bookstore

9. The Movies

10. The Message

11. The Armoire

12. Purpose

13. The Plan

14. Trains

15. Papa Georges Made Movies

16. The Invention Of Dreams

17. A Ghost In The Station

18. A Train Arrives In The Station

19. The Magician

20. Coeur Volant, Zaz (Elizabeth Conoir, Isabelle Geffroy, Howard Shore)

21. Winding It Up



Related Posts with Thumbnails