Kelly Rowlad released her 3rd studio album titled “Here I Am” on July 26, 2011 through Universal Motown Records. The first single off her new album titled "Motivation" was released in April and  it featuring Lil Wayne. The standard edition CD includes ten songs while deluxe edition includes addition four bonus tracks.

Kelly Rowland, Here I Am, CD, track, list, Fallout New, album Kelly Rowland’s Here I Am track list:

Standard Edition-

1. "I'm Dat Chick"

2. "Work It Man" (featuring Lil Playy)

3. "Motivation" (featuring Lil Wayne)

Kelly Rowland Motivation BET Awards 2011 Performance

4. "Lay It on Me" (featuring Big Sean)

5. "Feelin Me Right Now"

6. "Turn It Up"

7. "All of the Night" (featuring Rico Love)

8. "Keep It Between Us"

9. "Commander"

10. "Down for Whatever"

Deulux Edition -

11. "Heaven and Earth"

12. "Each Other"

13. "Motivation (Rebel Rock Remix)" (featuring Lil Wayne)

14. "Commander (Urban Remix)" (featuring Nelly)

buy, Amazon, Kelly Rowland, Here I Am, CD, track, list


Related Posts with Thumbnails