Spider-Man: Turn Off the Dark is a rock musical show with music composed by Bono and The Edge, based on the Spider-Man comics created by Stan Lee and Steve Ditko, and published by Marvel Comics. The album was released on June 14, 2011 by Island/Interscope/Universal.

Spider-Man: Turn Off the Dark, Song, List, album, u2, Bono and The Edge List of songs available on the album are as follows:

1. "NY Debut (Instrumental)"

2. "Boy Falls From The Sky"

3. "Rise Above 1"

4. "Picture This"

5. "I Just Can't Walk Away (Say It Now)"

6. "Bouncing Off the Walls"

7. "Pull the Trigger"

8. "No More"

9. "DIY World"

10. "If The World Should End"

11. "Sinistereo"

12. "A Freak Like Me Needs Company"

13. "Rise Above 2"

14. "Turn Off The Dark"

Spider-Man,Turn Off the Dark, album, cd, track, list


Related Posts with Thumbnails